Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MmphsDom099's photos, and thousands more!
4,052 Members Online NOW!*   6,960 New Photos this week!   849,582 Active Members!*

MmphsDom099  
Seeking forward to a slave or sub to have a very good time play with either short or long term.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 10, 1977
(44 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Leather
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 40 / 90 D
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: self employed
Religion: Christian

swinger



   
44 year old Woman in Memphis, Tennessee, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for MmphsDom099
I am a very humble and honest God lady who is very strict who can also be kind and fun to have play with. Message me up to know more. [if254 1]

Members near Memphis, Tennessee, United States
View More Listings