Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of ALT.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreakyoldDom's photos, and thousands more!
3,646 Members Online NOW!*   6,027 New Photos this week!   726,820 Active Members!*

FreakyoldDom  
Just an old Dom
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 24, 2024

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 11, 1964
(59 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Ashland, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Silver
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a week
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: QA Tech
Religion: Spiritual

swinger



   
59 year old Man in Ashland, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for FreakyoldDom
My wife passed away recently and just coming on here and a couple of other sites o fill My time before and after work [if254 1]

Members near Ashland, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings